30!!

It has been such a long time since I have been on here and I’m sorry…

I just haven’t had the energy or bandwidth to write. But recently I turned 30. An age I never thought I’d live to see..

To be perfectly honest I’d thought I’d be dead by 25… and now 5 years later I am still so shocked that I am here. Living!!

So now I have to navigate this reality of mine. Try and live and love on my own terms. Be the best woman that I can be. Try not to take any day I have for granted and live each one in the best way I can..

Because ageing is a privilege so many are denied. Getting older is a gift, living each day is an opportunity and I intend on not wasting a single fucking thing. I deserve love and to love. So I’m going to stick around for as long as I am allowed to..

I am going to try and enjoy each opportunity, both good and bad. For at the end of the day, that is what makes one human..

Till next time

Love and light!! Xxx

Leave a comment